Latest Products http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 08:34:12 +0530 en-us http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in Laboratory Products http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/laboratory-products.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/laboratory-products.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sample Cup for Abbott http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/sample-cup-for-abbott.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/sample-cup-for-abbott.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cobas Sample Cups http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/cobas-sample-cups.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/cobas-sample-cups.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable ESR Pipette http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/disposable-esr-pipette.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/disposable-esr-pipette.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Test Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/glass-test-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/glass-test-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hitachi Sample Cups http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/hitachi-sample-cups.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/hitachi-sample-cups.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microcentrifuge Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/microcentrifuge-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/microcentrifuge-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Pipette Tips http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/micro-pipette-tips.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/micro-pipette-tips.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microscope Cover Glass http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/microscope-cover-glass.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/microscope-cover-glass.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microscope Slides http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/microscope-slides.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/microscope-slides.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Destroyer http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/syringe-destroyer.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/syringe-destroyer.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastics Craya Vials http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/plastics-craya-vials.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/plastics-craya-vials.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Test Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/plastic-test-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/plastic-test-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Sample Container http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/plastic-sample-container.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/plastic-sample-container.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Storage Boxs http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/slide-storage-boxs.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/slide-storage-boxs.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stool Sample Container http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/stool-sample-container.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/stool-sample-container.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube Rack http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/test-tube-rack.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/test-tube-rack.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Container http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/urine-container.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/urine-container.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cuvettes http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/cuvettes.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/cuvettes.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Sample Cup http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/laboratory-sample-cup.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/laboratory-sample-cup.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sample Container http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/sample-container.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/sample-container.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clot Activator Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/clot-activator-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/clot-activator-tube.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoride Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/fluoride-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/fluoride-tube.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pap Smear Kit http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/pap-smear-kit.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/pap-smear-kit.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Centrifuge Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/micro-centrifuge-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/micro-centrifuge-tube.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serum Vials http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/serum-vials.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/serum-vials.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tourniquet Belt http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/tourniquet-belt.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/tourniquet-belt.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal paper rools http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/thermal-paper-rools.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/thermal-paper-rools.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipette Stand http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/pipette-stand.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/pipette-stand.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embedding Cassettes http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/embedding-cassettes.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/embedding-cassettes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Roller Mixer http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/blood-roller-mixer.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/blood-roller-mixer.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micropipette Tips Box http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/micropipette-tips-box.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/micropipette-tips-box.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasture Pipette Dropper http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/pasture-pipette-dropper.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/pasture-pipette-dropper.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/edta-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/edta-tube.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Swab Tube http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/sterile-swab-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/sterile-swab-tube.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Tube. http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/centrifuge-tube.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/centrifuge-tube.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petri Dish http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/petri-dish.htm http://www.polymermedicalsuppliers.co.in/petri-dish.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530